Sunday Gravy
 
~
 
To book the band or to get more info contact Jamie at 401-451-9355
 
sunday_gravy@hotmail.com





January  2019







January 16
Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:00 PM





February  2019







February 1
Friday Sunday Gravy Sneekers, Groton, CT 9:00 PM
February 9
Saturday Chestnut Mare
Haversham, Westerly, RI 9:00 PM
February 13
Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:00 PM
February 15 Friday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT
7:00 PM
February 22 Friday Chestnut Mare
Amigos, Westerly, RI 7:30 PM
February 23
Saturday Sunday Gravy
Wood River Inn, Hope Valley, RI 9:00 PM





March  2019







March 9
Saturday Sunday Gravy
Turning Tide, New London, CT 9:00 PM
March 13 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:00 PM
March 22 Friday Chestnut Mare
Haversham, Westerly, RI 9:00 PM
March 23 Saturday Sunday Gravy
Dan's Place, West Greenwich, RI 9:00 PM
March 28
Thursday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT 7:00 PM
March 29
Friday Sunday Gravy Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 9:00 PM





April  2019







April 5
Friday Chestnut Mare
Amigos, Westerly, RI 7:30 PM
April 6
Saturday Sunday Gravy
Sneekers, Groton, CT
9:00 PM
April 10 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:00 PM
April 19
Friday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT 7:00 PM





May  2019







May 3
Friday Chestnut Mare
Dan's Place, Exeter, RI
9:00 PM
May 4
Saturday Chestnut Mare
Haversham, Westerly, RI
9:00 PM
May 8
Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:00 PM
May 18
Saturday Chestnut Mare Wood River Inn, Hope Valley, RI 8:00 PM
May 31 Friday Chestnut Mare Amigos, Westerly, RI 7:30 PM





June  2019







June 1
Saturday Sunday Gravy Reggae Hot Rods,New London, CT 9:00 PM
June 7
Friday Sunday Gravy Sneekers, Groton, CT 9:00 PM
June 8
Saturday Sunday Gravy Dan's Place, West Greenwich, RI 9:00 PM
June 9
Sunday Sunday Gravy
Private Party, Westerly, RI 1:00 PM
June 12 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:00 PM
June 14
Friday Sunday Gravy RiverJam, Mystic, CT 6:00 PM
June 15 Saturday Sunday Gravy Wedding, Block Island, RI
1:00 PM
June 21 Friday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT
7:00 PM
June 23
Sunday Sunday Gravy Back Porch, Old Saybrook, CT 4:00 PM
June 28
Friday Chestnut Mare Haversham, Westerly, RI 9:00 PM
June 30
Sunday Sunday Gravy Andrea, Misquamicut, RI 1:00 PM





July  2019







July 10
Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:00 PM
July 12
Friday Chestnut Mare
Amigos, Westerly, RI 7:30 PM
July 26
Friday Chestnut Mare Wood River Inn, Hope Valley, RI 8:00 PM
July 27
Sunday Sunday Gravy Reggae Hot Rods, New London, CT 9:00 PM
July 28
Sunday Sunday Gravy Andrea, Misquamicut, RI 1:00 PM





August  2019







August 3
Saturday Sunday Gravy Dan's Place, West Greenwich, RI
9:00 PM
August 8
Thursday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT
7:00 PM
August 9
Friday Chestnut Mare Dan's Place, Exeter, RI
9:00 PM
August 10
Saturday Ramblewood Private Party, Mystic, CT
6:00 PM
August 10 Saturday Chestnut Mare
Haversham, Westerly, RI 9:00 PM
August 11 Sunday Sunday Gravy Back Porch, Old Saybrook, CT 4:00 PM
August 14 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:00 PM
August 23 Friday Chestnut Mare Amigos, Westerly, RI 7:30 PM
August 24 Saturday Chestnut Mare Wood River Inn, Hope Valley, RI 8:00 PM
August 25 Sunday Sunday Gravy Andrea, Misquamicut, RI 1:00 PM
August 31 Saturday Sunday Gravy Reggae Hot Rods, New London, CT 9:00 PM





September  2019







September 11 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale &Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:00 PM
September 21 Saturday Sunday Gravy Wood River Inn, Hope Valley, RI 9:00 PM
September 27 Friday Sunday Gravy Sneekers, Groton, CT 9:00 PM
September 28 Friday Sunday Gravy Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 9:00 PM





October  2019







October 4
Friday Chestnut Mare Amigos, Westerly, RI 7:30 PM
October 5
Saturday Chestnut Mare Haversham, Westerly, RI
9:00 PM
October 9 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:00 PM
October 18
Friday Chestnut Mare Wood River Inn, Hope Valley, RI 8:00 PM
October 25
Friday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT 7:00 PM





November  2019







November 2 Saturday Chestnut Mare Haversham, Westerly, RI 9:00 PM
November 13 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:00 PM
November 15
Friday Sunday Gravy Sneekers, Groton, CT 9:00 PM
November 16
Saturday Sunday Gravy Dan's Place, West Greenwich, CT 9:00 PM
November 29
Friday Chestnut Mare Amigos, Westerly, RI 7:30 PM





December   2019


December 11 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:00 PM
December 12 Thursday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT 7:00 PM
December 14
Saturday Chestnut Mare Wood River Inn, Hope Valley, RI 8:00 PM
December 27
Friday Chestnut Mare The Haversham, Westerly, RI 9:00 PM


Vacation See you next year!! Thanks for your support! Merry Christmas!!