Sunday Gravy
 
~
 
To book the band or to get more info contact Jamie at 401-451-9355
 
sunday_gravy@hotmail.com
November  2017      
         
November 3 Friday Sunday Gravy John's Cafe, Mystic, CT 8:00 PM
November 4 Saturday Sunday Gravy Sneekers, Groton, CT 9:00 PM
November 8 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM
November 11 Saturday Sunday Gravy Dan's Place, Exeter, RI 9:00 PM
November 17 Friday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT 7:00 PM
November 25 Saturday Ramblewood Mystic Light Parade, Mystic, CT 6:00 PM
         
December  2017      
         
December 8 Friday Sunday Gravy Sneekers, Groton, CT 9:00 PM
December 10 Sunday Dave, Jim and Amie w/ John Speziale & Friends Annual SUFA Christmas Benefit at the Knickerbocker, Westerly, RI 6:00 PM
December 13 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM


Vacation See you next year!! Thanks for your support! Merry Christmas!!
January  2018







January 17 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM
January 25 Thursday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT 7:00 PM
January 26 Friday Ramblewood Malted Barley, Westerly, RI 9:00 PM





February  2018







February 9 Friday Sunday Gravy Sneekers, Groton, CT 9:00 PM
February 14 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM
February 24 Saturday Sunday Gravy Wood River Inn, Hope Valley, RI 9:00 PM
February 25 Sunday Sunday Gravy Ocean Mist, Matunuck, RI 3:30 PM





March  2018







March 14 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM
March 22 Thursday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT 7:00 PM
March 23 Friday Ramblewood Malted Barley, Westerly, RI 9:00 PM
March 30 Friday Sunday Gravy Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 9:00 PM
March 31 Saturday Sunday Gravy Dan's Place, Exeter, RI 9:00 PM





April  2018







April 6 Friday Sunday Gravy Sneekers, Groton, CT 9:00 PM
April 11 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM
April 15 Sunday Sunday Gravy Ocean Mist, Matunuck, RI 3:30 PM
April 21 Saturday Sunday Gravy Scotch Plains Tavern, Essex, CT 9:30 PM
April 26 Thursday Sunday Gravy Back Porch, Old Saybrook, CT 7:00 PM
April 28 Saturday Sunday Gravy Wood River Inn, Hope Valley, RI 9:00 PM





May  2018







May 5 Saturday Sunday Gravy Dan's Place, Exeter, RI 9:00 PM
May 9 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM
May 11 Friday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT 7:00 PM
May 20 Sunday Sunday Gravy Back Porch, Old Saybrook, CT 3:00 PM





June  2018







June 1 Friday Sunday Gravy Sneekers, Groton, CT 9:00 PM
June 2 Saturday Sunday Gravy Wedding, Mystic, CT 1:00 PM
June 9 Saturday Sunday Gravy Wood River Inn, Hope Valley, RI 9:00 PM
June 13 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM
June 17 Sunday Sunday Gravy Andrea, Misquamicut, RI 1:00 PM
June 22 Friday Sunday Gravy RiverJam, Mystic, CT 8:00 PM
June 24 Sunday Sunday Gravy Back Porch, Old Saybrook, CT 3:00 PM





July  2018







July 8 Sunday Sunday Gravy Andrea, Misquamicut, RI 1:00 PM
July 11 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM
July 15 Sunday Sunday Gravy Back Porch, Old Saybrook, CT 3:00 PM
July 18 Wednesday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT 7:00 PM
July 29 Sunday Sunday Gravy Back Porch, Old Saybrook, CT 3:00 PM





August  2018







August 8 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM
August 12 Sunday Sunday Gravy Back Porch, Old Saybrook, CT 3:00 PM
August 24 Friday Sunday Gravy Stonington Vineyards, Stonington, CT 6:00 PM





September  2018







September 12 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM
September 15 Saturday Sunday Gravy Wood River Inn, Hope Valley, RI 9:00 PM
September 20 Thursday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT 7:00 PM
September 22 Saturday Sunday Gravy Dan's Place, Exeter, RI 9:00 PM





October  2018







October 6 Saturday Sunday Gravy Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 9:00 PM
October 10 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM





November  2018







November 2 Friday Sunday Gravy Steak Loft, Mystic, CT 7:00 PM
November 3 Saturday Sunday Gravy Dan's Place, Exeter, RI 9:00 PM
November 14 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM
November 17 Saturday Sunday Gravy Wood River Inn, Hope Valley, RI 9:00 PM





December  2018







December 12 Wednesday Dave w/ John Speziale & Friends Perks & Corks, Westerly, RI 8:30 PM


Vacation See you next year!! Thanks for your support! Merry Christmas!!